New to web desiging...

Alien*Nation_

Solid State Member
Hello :) All..My name is Amgad...and i am new to the web desgining world..since i can remeber i always wanted to know how to design web
sites...if anyone can push me to the right direction...id appreciate it
i do have BASIC and i mean basic knowledge of HTML code and id like
to further develop my so called ;) *caugh* skills...If any one out there
can lend this fellow a hand...id be forever greatful...
i just want to build an ordinary site to begin with

I would be glad to help you. I have only been doing HTML for a year maybe longer and php for 2 months. AIM me and we can talk.....or something lo.

Hello Reaper

its nice to see someone is willing to lend a hand to a person...
I never used AIM before so i dont know how to AIM you
so i went ahead and downloaded AIM and if You can AIM me
it would be easier for me..,further more i also use MSN messenger
if you do have it add me Cyrusthevirus88@hotmail.com

also my AIM screenname is wAlienNationw
yes , it is how its written because the AlienNation nickname was taken already
anyhow thanks again..i hope ill be hearing from you

ps: broknhabit that wasnt very nice of you to say such a thing...after all , you also were once a noobist in webdesigning its not like you were born with the information in your "mind".....even though it may be just a joke.

:)

--------------------------------------------------------------------
LOL I JUST FOUND OUT HOW TO AIM YOU...i was reading and i saw this msn messenger sign in my post i thought "huh"..looked up..and there was an aim sign below your post i was like...AHHA!! FOUND YOU! lol...
so now i added you in AIM..

anyhow this is after i posted the the one above the line.

same here

same here. I have got webspace and a domain name, just nothing to put on it!!!!

I kinda need a template or somthing but i dont know where to get one.

by that do you mean...