What has gone on here today?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wombat said:
Do not let this erupt into anything here. You know the rules of your re-admission to this forum DarkBlade, please comply with them.

I am not doing anything against the rules, just wanted you to pop in here and explain this madness that happened while I was at a party. Please do not treat me like I am three wombat, I do not appreciate it. I know the rules of this forum, I used to be a MOD. My rules are the same as others, and I completely respect this forum and its administration, but I refuse to be treated rudely or like a child.... Nothing is erupting... this was a simple request for information about some strange events. I suppose I am going to have to ask David about it myself. And Wombat, I don't know you very well and you don't know me very well, so please have a mutual respect for me as I have for you. I am a longtime resident of this forum, and I had a SINGLE bad experience which is in the past, I do not think it is very fair to be persecuted over the past. I have asked that be dropped. Honestly, your comments above make it seem as if I am under even stricter rules then others and I am confined to the Hardware section and not allowed to ask MODs questions. I have the same rights as everyone else here Wombat. Please do not treat me otherwise. I will continue to be cordigal and friendly with you, but the comment above is not friendly, and I do not appreciate being talked to as if I am a criminal on parole. Thankyou for respecting my rights.