Moments in your life (Childhood)

Nik00117

Fully Optimized
What are some moments in your life you remember very well and the story behind it. The one that seems like yesterday is.

When I was 11 or so I had just gotten home from a school dance. There was a pitbull outside I love dogs a lot it look hungry and it was nice and all to me. I went insdie to get it some food and i was in the kitchen when ym sister opened the door. Now this pitbul comes rushing and attacks me dog. Now being 10 years old I was able to fight the dog off and iinto the pool at which point i dragged my dog back instead as it was uncousions. We of course called the ploice. The cop came and obviously not caring told us someone would pick it up this morning. Well I had adreline pumping like mad at this time and got into his face (tried to I short) and I told him to get the dog or i'll take care of it and he'll have a mess on his hands. He got real mean with me and telling me I need to respect him as an officer I told him respect me first. Well at this point he gets in his car I told him i'd shot the dog if he didn't take care of it. He drove off I ran into my dads room and got the gun. I of course shot at the dog as I promised i'd do if he didn't do it. He came racing back and looked at me and said i'm going arrest you at this point my mom stepped in really mad and told him if he didin't wanna arrest both of us to call animal control and get the mess cleaned up. He looked at us and decided to call animal control. O yea my dog lived, so did the other the dog.