Learning To Drive

ssc456

Fully Optimized
ok i have been learning to drive for just over a month now and im not sure im perfectly legal.

heres my situation its my car although legally its in my sis name,
im insured fully comp under my sis insurance and im a named driver,
i learn to drive with L plates on front and back
my sis is 23 and had her license since she was 17
i also drive with my mum who is *cough*25*Cough* lol n e ways she held her license for a long time.

heres the situation i heard somewhere that the person im learning to drive with also has to be insured on the car ? so my sis is ok my mum isnt ?
i aslo heard im not allowed to take any passengers ? if i am are there n e restrictions like age limits ?

and i think thats about it thats all i need clearing up now.

well..... pregnancies have been getting earlier and earlier over here ;)

my mum/old stepdad were never insured (apart from having their own fully comp insurance) on my car when i was learning..

my mum who is *cough*25*Cough* lol n e ways she held her license for a long time.

thats all i need clearing up now.

I need pictures for future clarifications. One from the front and one from the back.

Only the driver needs to be insured. Anyone can teach you if they have had a license for over 3 years I think but they don't need to be insured themselves.

Whats all this business about your mom being 25?