vBulletin 4 discussion thread.

I would have to disagree on the Logo, maybe as a forum noob I'm out of line here, but I think the Logo needs to be updated. I do agree on the color scheme though and the rep system points.

Tom you might want to change your sig. The Google G1 is really out dated i've had it for like a yr and a half and I cant wait to get a new phone. Also, you think you would really interest in here if the whole style changes to the newer VB. This forum has looked the same way for years. Which is a good thing in way bc thats this forums style. If we keep the same colors and crap just will icons just changed around. I'm sure it wont be that bad... It might just take some getting use to at first.
I'm just saying i've been on a number of forums where i felt really at home and then on the back of a VB update they decided to move all kinds of things round, make it all flash and there was rather a large pilgrimage straight out of there.

I think the color scheme is definitely a must-keep, as well as the general form of our CF logo. It would be a good idea, however, to polish the logo; you know, make the image sharper.
Agreed, wouldn't hurt to clean the logo up, but i personally don't want an overhaul on the sites theming
[Get your insults out, I will hear quite a bit for this]