User Profiles Not Deleting
I am using Windows 2003 Server which is also running Zenworks 6.5 and Citrix. There is an option that you can enable (make default user volatile) on the Zenworks, this is supposed to delete any user profiles which get logged onto the Windows Server when logged on through Citrix.
We are trying to make it so that everyone who logs on gets the default user profile and if they make any changes, they will be deleted as soon as they log off
At the moment the users are being deleted, but all of their documents and settings are remaining.
Does anyone know why????
Thanks in advance