Help Building A Computer

IknowLITTLE

In Runtime
Hi, I'm a complete noob when it comes to this stuff so please try to cut me some slack. anyway, I'm 14 and my birthday is coming and I'm looking to build a gaming computer (mainly for World Of Warcraft). I'm probably going to have a budget of around 600$ but am willing to keep saving if it means my computer will be that much better. here is what i was looking at, (i basically copied half of the parts off another post on this forum)

Case: Newegg.com - Rosewill ARMOR Gaming ATX Mid Tower Computer Case ,Full mesh design front bezel, comes with Six Fans-1x Front 120mm Fan, 2x Top 120mm Fan, 1x Rear 120mm Fan, 1x 80mm Fan on motherboard tray, 1x Side 200mm Fan, option Fan-1x Bottom 120mm
Power: Newegg.com - Antec BP550 Plus 550W Continuous Power ATX12V V2.2 80 PLUS Certified Modular Active PFC Power Supply
Hard drive: Newegg.com - Western Digital Caviar Black WD5002AALX 500GB 7200 RPM 32MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive
Ram: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produ...m_re=Corsair_vengeance-_-20-145-348-_-Product
Mobo: Newegg.com - BIOSTAR TA870U3+ AM3 AMD 870 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX AMD Motherboard
Processor: Newegg.com - AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition Deneb 3.4GHz 4 x 512KB L2 Cache 6MB L3 Cache Socket AM3 125W Quad-Core Processor HDZ965FBGMBOX
Graphics Card: Newegg.com - GIGABYTE GV-R577UD-1GD Radeon HD 5770 1GB 128-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready CrossFireX Support Video Card