Go Back   Computer Forums > Classifieds: Buy | Sell | Trade
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-07-2005, 08:43 PM   #1
Solid State Member
mwmorph's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 6
Send a message via AIM to mwmorph Send a message via MSN to mwmorph
Default Alert: Killerkid Is A Scammer!

straight from anandtech forums!
Read the last few pages please!
he is a scammer!
notice they are the same people! they both come from iowa, have the same last name and have the same merchindise to sell on this forum and anandtech's!!!!!
funny they have the same heat too huh?

READ VoraciousGorak's post on his HEAT!

here is his info from anandtech forums: if you have been scammed by him, please report this info to the proper authorties!

Author Icon:
First Name: Zach
Last Name: Mullins
Username: killerkid
City: Princeton
Province/State: Iowa
Country: United States
E-mail Address: killerkid1REMOVE6@msn.com
Message Posts: 101
Joined: 10/22/2004 01:58 AM
Last Visited On: 01/07/2005 12:44 PM
Average Posts Per Day: 1.31
Status: User is offline
Send Private Message: Send Private Message
User Rating: 1.07
No of votes: 19

killerkid is a pahalogical liar. he lied to get back on the forums and now is banned a second time from anandtech!


1/7/05 10:26 PM EST

killerkid is now banned. He lied to us more than once, even after we busted him for his lies. Even as chinkgai was suggesting checking his IP address to verify his story about "his buddy," we were doing exactly that. Of course, all of his posts were from the same IP address,

We held off posting the above while we were trying to get him to refund VoraciousGorak's money. Now that has happened so we are glad to confirm what everyone has already figured out - This kid is a pathological liar and is not to be trusted for any reason.

We do not yet have an address or phone number for him. We would appreciate receiving that information from any member who gets it.

Name: Zach Mullins

All posts are from IP address

Alternate address: zachman4ever@aol.com

If you spot him at any other forum, please notify their moderators or admins, and please link them to this thread.


AnandTech Moderator "

also, another member found his address
Zach Mullins (and, AFAIK, his immediate family, including parents)
PO Box 341
Princeton, IA 52678
mwmorph is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0