Basic Web Design help. (CSS+HTML)

Trainzer

Baseband Member
Hi all. I'm using Dreamweaver (Portable edition) for CS5. I wanted to enhance my website with some nice pop-out menus for better navigation.

I was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction, and maybe even suggest other navigation methods? I am also a self-acclaimed graphic designer, so I would also be interested if I could customize the bars with images (making glossy modern highlights, or texture possible).

Any help at all would make me happy!

Cheers,
Joshua

Hello

I think that if you are not really familiar with web design and programming, you may use jQuery, it is simple and doesn't request a lot of experience to make a menu with it

at the same time, there are a lot of editable menu templates on the web

more difficult? we are here :)

regards

Feras Jobeir

Hello

I think that if you are not really familiar with web design and programming, you may use jQuery, it is simple and doesn't request a lot of experience to make a menu with it

at the same time, there are a lot of editable menu templates on the web

more difficult? we are here :)

regards

Hi guys..I like this post Thanks for sharing that...It is so useful and more informative information in this site,,,,

regards,,
sarika

Vastu |Monthly Forecast| Website development delhi | SEO services in Delhi | Yantra

Hi all. I'm using Dreamweaver (Portable edition) for CS5. I wanted to enhance my website with some nice pop-out menus for better navigation.

I was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction, and maybe even suggest other navigation methods? I am also a self-acclaimed graphic designer, so I would also be interested if I could customize the bars with images (making glossy modern highlights, or texture possible).

Any help at all would make me happy!

Cheers,
Joshua