Go Back   Computer Forums > Web Design | Website Development > Web Design and Development | Site Reviews
Join Computer forums Today

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-12-2006, 02:43 AM   #1
Beta Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Default hosting, make sure is it is ftp

When searching for a hoster, make sure they give you the ftp code.

jeffrey1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2006, 05:07 PM   #2
Golden Master
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,534
Default Re: Beware of Techxpress.net

Ummm... right. :-/

So you've been a customer with them?
LA061 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0