Re: uninstalling os
When you boot from the installation DVD, you will have the option of deleting and recreating the partitions on your hard drive. Deleting and recreating a partition will wipe out all the information on it. When you select the newly created partition to install to, it will be formatted automatically.
But I'm trying, Ringo. I'm trying real hard... to be the Shepherd.