Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 01-22-2008, 01:14 AM   #21
BSOD
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 7,539
Send a message via AIM to Trivium Nate
Default Re: wow, crysis

No problem
__________________

Trivium Nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 01:24 AM   #22
Daemon Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 878
Default Re: wow, crysis

dude, that was freaking awesome!!!

Was alot better than his other video but too bad we couldn't watch the entire explosion, that would kick ass.
__________________

Thrasher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 01:40 AM   #23
Fully Optimized
 
Bobert93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,449
Default Re: wow, crysis

umm , insert the disk , right click , explore then it should be on the disk called crytek editor.

how come i never heard of this,

EVERYBODY ITS ON THE DEMO ASWELL ,SO DONT FELL LEFT OUT IF YOU DONT HAVE THE GAME

does anyone no how to join a server, that would be awesom
__________________
(ASUS P5E X38)__(Q6600@3.4Ghz)__(Innod3D 8800GTS 512Mb 800/1920)__(4Gb corsair XMS2 800Mhz)__(Antec 900)__(Vista 64Bit)_(Zalman 9700)
{3DMark06 15211}
Bobert93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 08:23 AM   #24
BSOD
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 7,539
Send a message via AIM to Trivium Nate
Default Re: wow, crysis

I know how to join servers
Trivium Nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 02:35 PM   #25
Fully Optimized
 
Bobert93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,449
Default Re: wow, crysis

how , we should do it
__________________
(ASUS P5E X38)__(Q6600@3.4Ghz)__(Innod3D 8800GTS 512Mb 800/1920)__(4Gb corsair XMS2 800Mhz)__(Antec 900)__(Vista 64Bit)_(Zalman 9700)
{3DMark06 15211}
Bobert93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 02:37 PM   #26
Fully Optimized
 
Š88's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 4,775
Send a message via MSN to Š88
Default Re: wow, crysis

i haven't been able to get the sandbox editor working since i bought the full game. It worked with demo but the full game gives me an error when i try to run it and it crashes.
__________________
Killing under the cloak of war is no different than murder

Kein Alkohol ist auch keine Lösung!
Š88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 02:39 PM   #27
Fully Optimized
 
Bobert93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,449
Default Re: wow, crysis

try reinstalling it.
__________________

__________________
(ASUS P5E X38)__(Q6600@3.4Ghz)__(Innod3D 8800GTS 512Mb 800/1920)__(4Gb corsair XMS2 800Mhz)__(Antec 900)__(Vista 64Bit)_(Zalman 9700)
{3DMark06 15211}
Bobert93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0