Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-06-2008, 10:29 AM   #11
Golden Master
 
MikeReiner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 5,053
Send a message via AIM to MikeReiner Send a message via MSN to MikeReiner Send a message via Yahoo to MikeReiner
Default Re: Work Times

For me, this week, it's 6 AM to 4:30 PM, 6 days this week. The place I work at is behind, big time. Once it's caught up, it goes back to monday through thursday.

Atleast for now I get decent paychecks.
__________________

MikeReiner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 01:41 PM   #12
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: Work Times

Ah the jobs alright most of the time, but as I said, its just until I find something else, like for example a good uni, and figure out what I'm doing.

Anyway, all is well I told her he cancelled on me and she went "well thats no good is it", and changed my times, so I'm still doing 24 hours, but just not on Saturday and Sunday
__________________

__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2008, 05:17 PM   #13
Daemon Poster
 
GhostGT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,019
Default Re: Work Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kage View Post
Ah the jobs alright most of the time, but as I said, its just until I find something else, like for example a good uni, and figure out what I'm doing.

Anyway, all is well I told her he cancelled on me and she went "well thats no good is it", and changed my times, so I'm still doing 24 hours, but just not on Saturday and Sunday


Awesome. I was going to say that you could technically not show up at all and your coworker would get the blame since you already ran it by your manager.

Aaaand I just realized that's the same exact thing D88 said. heh
__________________

__________________
Intel Q6600 @ 3204Mhz ~ Tuniq Tower 120 ~Corsair XMS2 5GB ~ WD VelociRaptor 150GB Main ~ WD 1TB Black ~ EVGA 8800GTS 640MB ~ 7 Home Premium (64-Bit)
GhostGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

« im a retard | Cs:s »
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0