Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 03-06-2009, 05:55 PM   #1
Fully Optimized
 
Spec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,641
Default Wisdom teeth pulled

just got my wisdom teeth pulled..fuck it hurts..mind my language.
__________________

__________________
Thermaltake ARMOR/ mATX intelG33 Motherboard/4gb G.SKILL High Gaming Performance ddr2-1200/Radeon 3870 1gb edition/850w Thermaltake superduty psu

PokerDegenerate: Don't listen to these guys, I like the IDE makes it look vintage like a 68 Camaro SS...
Spec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 05:58 PM   #2
Fully Optimized
 
tom-knox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2,451
Send a message via MSN to tom-knox
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

Lol, any reason for this?

PS 900th post
__________________

__________________
New laptop:
2.1 Ghz Core 2 Duo processor :: nVidia GT150m :: 15.6" HD LCD :: 4gb RAM :: 320gb HDD

New player: iPhone 4 32gb
tom-knox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 06:03 PM   #3
Fully Optimized
 
eslfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,604
Send a message via AIM to eslfish Send a message via MSN to eslfish Send a message via Yahoo to eslfish
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

yeah reason? ahh sorry bro! LOL
__________________
XFIRE: Lindmando STEAM: Lindmando
Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E8400 @ 3.00GHz (2 CPUs), ~3.0GHz
4094MB RAM 500 GB HD ATI Radeon™ HD 5850 8800 GT
Windows 7 64-bit Ultimate
eslfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 06:04 PM   #4
Golden Master
 
Tommy Boy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 8,463
Send a message via Yahoo to Tommy Boy
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

I was lucky when I had mine out, not lucky that they were impacted, but lucky they put me out to remove them. I hardly had any pain, even afterwards. I guess I had a good doctor.
__________________
When all else fails...Ham Radio!

I still have the same old HP DV9700T laptop I've had for years...still kickin'
Tommy Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 06:43 PM   #5
Omnipotent One
 
Atomic Rooster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 11,161
Send a message via AIM to Atomic Rooster Send a message via Yahoo to Atomic Rooster
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

One word. . .

OUCHIES!!
Atomic Rooster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 06:51 PM   #6
Daemon Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 694
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

ouch sucks for you =p
rifle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 08:29 PM   #7
Fully Optimized
 
Spec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,641
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

sorry..just was bored and felt like telling someone you know oh they put me out..my whole face i still numb except my tongue..and the inside of my mouth lol
__________________
Thermaltake ARMOR/ mATX intelG33 Motherboard/4gb G.SKILL High Gaming Performance ddr2-1200/Radeon 3870 1gb edition/850w Thermaltake superduty psu

PokerDegenerate: Don't listen to these guys, I like the IDE makes it look vintage like a 68 Camaro SS...
Spec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 06:35 AM   #8
Fully Optimized
 
tom-knox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2,451
Send a message via MSN to tom-knox
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

I took a local anaesthetic once when i was like 9 and i passed out. Was pretty funny, hadn't happened before, hasn't happened since.
__________________
New laptop:
2.1 Ghz Core 2 Duo processor :: nVidia GT150m :: 15.6" HD LCD :: 4gb RAM :: 320gb HDD

New player: iPhone 4 32gb
tom-knox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2009, 02:03 PM   #9
In Runtime
 
akira282's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 172
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

I had my wisdom teeth pulled out over the summer. It was not too bad. I wasn't even put under, so I was awake during the operation. I even drove home afterward.
akira282 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2009, 02:49 PM   #10
Golden Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,091
Default Re: Wisdom teeth pulled

I had to get fake teeth on the two top front ones, and that hurted like heck as well!

I know wisdom teeth hurts like crazy! I feel the pain for you man.
__________________

lhuser is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0