Testasorone

LOL I think it would be more like estrogen is a depressant....ROFL

I always hear of more depressed women than men...:D:D

But to answer your question I don't think there is a link at all between the two. If you are meaning depression due to steroid use I don't think there is a link between the 2 but I could be wrong.

As a premed student, I have to say that your question makes absolutely no medical sense.

Then I hope you don't ever become my doctor..

Dopamine(norepinephrine, epinephrine, neurotransmitter) is usually anxety, sleep, mood (depression), attention span, and even learning.
Serotonin(also a neurotransmitter) is from my knowledge (have talked it over with a lot of doctors include a very highly paid chemical/meds doctor) Plays a huge rule in anger, aggression (can be also effected by testosterone), and mood.

I have very low balance of both, so I actually have to talk pills for them.

Testosterone is.. Eh. Not really much to do with either.
I suppose if you had more/less testosterone it could play a role in your attitude in the long run. But directly leading to it, no.

So to answer your question, no not really more of serotonin and dopamine.

Does depression fall into the testasorone catergorie ?
im just saying does it fall into your testasorone because agressiveness does so ya ?????

What the hell are you on about?

Do low test. levels cause depression? Is that what you're trying to say? I would be very depressed, yes. :D

Then I hope you don't ever become my doctor.

I meant that his question makes no logical or grammatical sense. I still stand by that fact.

Testosterone is.. Eh. Not really much to do with either.

Exactly what I said but phrased in a more politically correct fashion.

My question is, Does depression fall into the testasorone catergorie ?

Testosterone is a steroid hormone.

Depression, or as it is called in medicine clinical depression, is a psychological disorder.

I still fail to see how this question makes any sense.