Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-18-2016, 08:23 AM   #1
In Runtime
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: UK
Posts: 372
Default Swoggi auction site

As per the title, have any of you used the Swoggi auction site and do you have any comments to make?

Is it all genuine?

bluenose1940 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 04:12 PM   #2
Daemon Poster
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: UK
Posts: 615
Default Re: Swoggi auction site

Swoggi penny auction site or scam? - MoneySavingExpert.com Forums
pete.i is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0