Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 10-15-2008, 06:33 PM   #11
Golden Master
 
DJ-CHRIS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,203
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS Send a message via MSN to DJ-CHRIS Send a message via Yahoo to DJ-CHRIS
Default Re: So... I got my Microsoft Action Pack today!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by tcracker View Post
Lucky. We paid 1,200 for whole case set...
It's evaluation only copy's of the software, can't be used in a production environment.
__________________

DJ-CHRIS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 06:40 PM   #12
Daemon Poster
 
CrackerJacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 987
Send a message via Skype™ to CrackerJacker
Default Re: So... I got my Microsoft Action Pack today!!!

Ohhh! No wonder.
__________________

__________________
USAF KC-135R Crew Chief
i7 2770 @ 3.4ghz, Geforce GTX 560 ti, 8GB DDR3 1600, SSD 120gb, cup holder
I would imagine if you could understand Morse Code, a tap dancer would drive you crazy
CrackerJacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 06:53 PM   #13
Fully Optimized
 
Computer Head's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,841
Default Re: So... I got my Microsoft Action Pack today!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ-CHRIS View Post
It's evaluation only copy's of the software, can't be used in a production environment.
According to the Action Pack License Agreement.....it can be used for business and internal use only. Fully licensed, but must remain in the business. No resale, no use for customers, just for internal business purposes.
__________________
A+, Network+
Official "Birthday Man" of CF.

http://www.yourpcforums.org
Computer Head is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 09:21 PM   #14
Daemon Poster
 
xtremezx2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 915
Default Re: So... I got my Microsoft Action Pack today!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jervin32189 View Post
According to the Action Pack License Agreement.....it can be used for business and internal use only. Fully licensed, but must remain in the business. No resale, no use for customers, just for internal business purposes.
yup, they are full versions of the software for the most part.
xtremezx2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 09:35 PM   #15
Fully Optimized
 
Computer Head's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,841
Default Re: So... I got my Microsoft Action Pack today!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by xtremezx2 View Post
yup, they are full versions of the software for the most part.
Woot!
__________________

__________________
A+, Network+
Official "Birthday Man" of CF.

http://www.yourpcforums.org
Computer Head is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0