Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-30-2010, 06:58 PM   #41
Golden Master
 
sniperviper21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 5,438
Default Re: Sc2

B.c u have no creativity in them. And ur base should never be under attack if u play well
__________________

__________________
You got to have a Fiddle in the band!
sniperviper21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2010, 07:01 PM   #42
In Runtime
 
webber22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 134
Default Re: Sc2

Quote:
Originally Posted by sniperviper21 View Post
ur base should never be under attack if u play well
+1
__________________

__________________
My pants are on fire.
webber22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 01:25 AM   #43
Daemon Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 732
Default Re: Sc2

just got my copy of it, im installing it now
__________________
My Desktop: Intel Core i7-970@4.5GHz 1.39V Stable--ASUS P6X58D-E--6GB Supertalent Chrome (Elpida Hyper) 1800MHz 6-6-6-24--eVGA GTX 580--Intel 510 120GB--WD 2TB Caviar Black--Silverstone RV03-EK Supreme HF w/ Black Ice GTX 480--Koolance VID-NX580

My Laptop: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.4GHz--4GB DDR2 800MHz RAM--NVIDIA GeForce 8600M GT-320GB hard drive
shozzking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 01:52 AM   #44
Golden Master
 
sniperviper21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 5,438
Default Re: Sc2



Ill take that Kill/Death Ratio any day,

GOD do i LOVE Battle Cruisers..
__________________
You got to have a Fiddle in the band!
sniperviper21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 12:38 PM   #45
Fully Optimized
 
mongoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,021
Send a message via AIM to mongoman
Default Re: Sc2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Holysky View Post
I'm not a big fan of Strategy games, I'm to narrow minded.

*spawns people* Your troops are under attack.. OK

*across the map* An enemy is approaching.. err... *Sends troops over there*

*back at spawn* Your buildings are under attack.. Your buildings have been destroyed, you lose.

I honestly think that all Strategy games more or less play the same form my expedience at least.
because you more or less fail from my experience at least

add me

spartan109
254
__________________
||Intel Core i5 @ 4.1ghz||Intel DP55KG||Corsair 750w psu||8gb G. Skill ram||120gb intel ssd 2x 1.5tb WD Green||MSI Gtx 970||
mongoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 04:48 PM   #46
..m.0,0.m..
Site Team
 
iPwn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,870
Default Re: Sc2

Sorry to bump such an old thread ya'll.

Aspect
Code: 798

Add me for some pwnorama
__________________
Me: You'd think as the dominant species we wouldn't be so effing stupid.
J: We're just intelligent enough to be completely effing stupid.
iPwn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 05:11 PM   #47
Golden Master
 
sniperviper21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 5,438
Default Re: Sc2

I can't play anymore. I keep getting artifacts and sc2 keeps freezing and crashing forcing a system restart. Kinda POd atm..
__________________
You got to have a Fiddle in the band!
sniperviper21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 05:28 PM   #48
(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻
 
Teny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 5,957
Default Re: Sc2

What drivers are you using?
__________________
Desktop -Cooler Master NV690/AMD Phenom II X4 965 BE/MSI 880G-E45 Motherboard/2 x 2GB DDR3 G.Skill Ripjaws X/Sapphire HD 5870 1GB GDDR5/CORSAIR CMPSU-550VX/Seagate 7200.12 500GB (OS), Samsung F3 1TB (Storage)/Sony DVD Burner/Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
Teny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 06:06 PM   #49
Golden Master
 
sniperviper21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 5,438
Default Re: Sc2

The latest probably
__________________
You got to have a Fiddle in the band!
sniperviper21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 09:04 PM   #50
Bogan
 
Neodude112320's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,471
Send a message via MSN to Neodude112320
Default Re: Sc2

Im putting off campaign because my laptop runs it at about 15-20 FPS with everything on low at the lowest res. Got the latest patch?
__________________

__________________
Desktop:BitFenix Survivor~Gigabyte GA-P67A-UD3R~ i7 2600K @ 4hz~AMD 6870 1GB~12gb Team Elite DDR3 1333~3xWD In RAID5~W7 Ult
Laptop:Alienware M11x~ i7-2637M 1.7GHz~16GB 1333MHz DDR3~GeForce GT 540M~W7 Ult
Neodude112320 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0