the revision thread

sounds complicated and scary, and i thought a levels were confusing lol

yeah new york has its thumb up their ass test wise. they keep changing requirements of courses and "dumbing" them down because we have too many gangster idiots failing :rolleyes:

yeah new york has its thumb up their ass test wise. they keep changing requirements of courses and "dumbing" them down because we have too many gangster idiots failing :rolleyes:
haha yeah thats true. only a few more days left i cant wait till its over :D

I have my final exam for my degree course in social work on the 12th June, I have taken a week off work to revise, because work is always far too busy to even think about revision.......

Am pretty pleased with what I have achieved today, a good 6hrs, despite the girl I am seeing wanting me to come round and see her lol....another week and no more exams for me, just one more placement and its all done....

I have my final exam for my degree course in social work on the 12th June, I have taken a week off work to revise, because work is always far too busy to even think about revision.......

Am pretty pleased with what I have achieved today, a good 6hrs, despite the girl I am seeing wanting me to come round and see her lol....another week and no more exams for me, just one more placement and its all done....

though choice i would have chose the girl though you got a lil over a week. best remedy for a test is relaxing ;)

though choice i would have chose the girl though you got a lil over a week. best remedy for a test is relaxing ;)

It tends to be anything but relaxing, but I have a hell of a lot to cram, approximately 3 units a day until exam day, plus a few other work related bits and pieces.......so ummm no distractions