Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Join Computer forums Today

Closed Thread
Old 10-13-2007, 11:45 AM   #11
In Runtime
Default Re: Review: Stupidity

Originally Posted by Brookfield View Post
You haven't got the message yet have you, look around you, all the posts so far are against this thread, & therefore you, you're the one who raised it, as for your opinion of me, I don't mind, everyone has their own opinion, but to say "the mods hide behind their powers" is in my opinion the sort of thing a person who dislikes cops would say, I was a cop once, so you dislike me as a moderator & as an ex cop, but would you say it to my face?, I very much doubt it.
I'm not going to close this thread as it's just getting interesting, such as you saying it'll probably come to you leaving, well, feel free, I don't think you'll be missed after your tirade here, so, byeee!
Hardly constructive

Patrick Moore
Born London, Live London, Die London
As a Londoner, I exercise my God given Right to do as I please
Old 10-13-2007, 12:02 PM   #12
Fully Optimized
Send a message via AIM to mongoman

Originally Posted by MikeReiner View Post
I think this thread was stupid.. but his last post he just made had some points.

He doesn't imply that he hates cops, you are implying that he does.

He just said he hates moderators who don't follow the rules of the forum.

Don't make assumptions like that.

And you're wrong. BF2 is a nice guy, who I'd rather not see leave.

Originally Posted by BF2player View Post
I can't understand what you wrote really. Incorrect grammar, spelling, and overall it makes no sense. I don't really care if they are against this thread. It wasn't meant to be anything.