Random Chit Chat #3

Status
Not open for further replies.
lol....i love keyloggers

some friend of mine at skool signed onto myspace on my lappy, and i forgot that my key logger was running, so i decided tohave some fun

i said...." bet u 10 bucks i can guess your password"
"fine, go for it....its super hard...ull never get it"
*told her*
"OMG!!! Howed u get that you hacker"

lol...though id share

what keylogger did you use and how does that work?

I'm so bored,

Gaming is getting boring...I still have to beat assassins creed,Tomb Raider anniversary(If i can ever get it it work)Half life source,GRAW, and NFS MW..

School is about to start tomorrow I graduated last year but I'm going to have no one to talk to.....

I still haven't found a new GF but wtf do i care? I don't need anyone I guess
But i went to a gas station yesterday to get some snacks i was chillin at my friends house he said the chic up front was eying me lol but i didn't notice....

my damn car needs fixing I need a new Ac compressor for my car but I'm thinking of doing the AC compressor bypass pulley but every shop i call gives me some kind of different freaking answer....about things that can be done to fix my car.....GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

and I hate money I spend money every day lately its been on itunes music cuz metallica and trivium have new stuff out and i bought the BFMV albums
i get paid tomorrow i had big bills last week
$200 to my dad, $110 car insurance, $42 for gas...
and i spend a lot of money on food cuz ive been wicked hungry lately....

Grr idk I'm kind of just venting now.....
But im bored

I"m sick of everyday being this way

I wake up go on pc then shower then get dressed then go to work come home shower n go on pc and do nothing because gaming is boring sometimes.... then i go to sleep n wake up and repeat