pointless thread...just too happy :D

Kalgatha

Fully Optimized
a very meaningfull thread...*said sarcasticly* :D

ohh...football practice started today...and i gotta tell you its HELL!! now you would think that a 10 min water break every 20-40 min would make everything allright...right?? WRONG!! i feel like im about to pass out...now. but anyway...our head coach left us for conway...but we got a new coach that has been here b4 quite awhile ago tho...n e way were all gonna die b4 the fist couple of weeks is up!! he makes last year look like kindergarten!! but...he gives us apples and gatorade and a 30 min break in the middle of pratice :D. i think well do alot better w/ him this year...this is my first year to play w/ the high school but still. we practiced from 7:30-1:00 today!!! im sooo tired...but i thought i was gonna have to go to work on top of that...but guess what? i don't!! im soo happy about that ... and i thought id tell everyone my football status...cuz were like family here....right?

Good going Kalgatha!

Good week for English Cricket too! And dotOmega Forums! We have our first major Template done, Root should be putting it in any day now!

Re: a very meaningfull thread...*said sarcasticly* :D

Kalgatha said: