Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 41 to 50

Votes: 2 8.7%
  • 51 to 60

Votes: 3 13.0%
  • 61+

Votes: 2 8.7%

• Total voters
"I'd rather just find a woman I don't like, and buy her a house, it's easier." Nice comment.
I actually do know exactly what i want but those are hard to come by.
I think i am just gonna marry my Motorcycle. XD

I am 27 and have been interested in computers for 7 years I work a Citizens Advice
Bureau as a network engineer, on a voluntary basis and Fujitsu Full Time work as a mobile technician fixing computer systems, servers and pc's I am also a computer programmer and have developed many applications in visual basic, batch script, vbscript, and assembly programming language, I have always enjoyed computer science and forensic science I have spent many years researching all aspects of computing science and still learning now. I have many types of good content and know good content from bad.

Kind Regards

Last edited:
Reading through this thread is interesting. We have folks here from 17 to 70. Just starting careers, to already retired. Varied experience levels and careers. I hope to see some more people post.

I am 48 and you are both old lol :)

Laugh if you wish my friend :lol: but...

I remember when I was 48. I was getting up at 5am every day, often 6 days a week to start my day. Worked full time as an arson investigator, and then between 6pm and 11pm I was in the barn working with horses.

Weekends, (when there were no fires), I was at horse shows, or moving horses. Two full time businesses for many years. From my mid 30s until early 50s the stress was almost unbearable at times.

Most people wish to have their youth back. Not me, it sucked major rocks. I am lovin' retirement, every blankin' minute of it, and I'd recommend it to anyone.