Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-25-2008, 11:31 AM   #11
Site Team
 
celegorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 10,713
Send a message via AIM to celegorm
Default Re: My Static IP

yup, it's the same.
__________________

__________________
"as a fanboy i refuse to admit it and will pull countless things out of my butt to disprove it"

Team Thelegorm! Total Kills: 21 (i iz in uor profile, editsing your sigz)
celegorm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 11:34 AM   #12
Fully Optimized
 
ssc456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,279
Send a message via MSN to ssc456
Default Re: My Static IP

ill get the video up prob in bout an hour lol, ive got loads of timelapse video things i wonna do on the same disc.

like cooking sausages lol
building a lego tower lol.

n e ways that was only like 3 mins when i go out later ill format this c.d and do it for like half hour or an hour whateva the record time is on my disc.
think on long play its 120 mins :?

n e ways ill do that and leave my stopwatch going so you know its not just paused. and see what its like for a longer time, but i do know ive done it for about 8 hours before.

.............. the lengths i will go to prove something so pointless lol
__________________

__________________
He who has never failed has never attempted anything worth succeeding at.

Dont Eat Animals, Its Not Good For Them And They Dont Like It!
ssc456 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 11:37 AM   #13
BSOD
 
duxtape's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 175
Default Re: My Static IP

Quote:
@ 3rd quote duxtape ...... what a knob why did i get owned
Because Chris told you strait up that you werent on a static IP
duxtape is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 11:38 AM   #14
Fully Optimized
 
ssc456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,279
Send a message via MSN to ssc456
Default Re: My Static IP

yeah and chris was WRONG.
__________________
He who has never failed has never attempted anything worth succeeding at.

Dont Eat Animals, Its Not Good For Them And They Dont Like It!
ssc456 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 11:41 AM   #15
BSOD
 
duxtape's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 175
Default Re: My Static IP

so it was still ownage
im sure when you read it you were like oshitbusted
duxtape is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 12:33 PM   #16
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default Re: My Static IP

why is it ownage? and wtf ownage, please don't tell me that word is still out.

god dam them little words
__________________
Liveleaker
IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 12:43 PM   #17
Fully Optimized
 
ssc456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,279
Send a message via MSN to ssc456
Default Re: My Static IP

ahhhh god damn win avi.

jus left it while i went out and it was just sat a 0% it hasnt move in the last hour or so wenever my last post was.

does any1 know a good dvd to .avi software ? other than win avi

dont worry guys im getting DVDShrink

Edit. nope DVDx lol ill get there eventually
__________________
He who has never failed has never attempted anything worth succeeding at.

Dont Eat Animals, Its Not Good For Them And They Dont Like It!
ssc456 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 01:51 PM   #18
Guru
 
JogaBonito1502's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: U.S.
Posts: 7,841
Default Re: My Static IP

Quote:
Originally Posted by duxtape View Post
so it was still ownage
im sure when you read it you were like oshitbusted
Lol, no it wasn't. You can't get owned by someone who's wrong..
JogaBonito1502 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 01:54 PM   #19
Fully Optimized
 
ssc456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,279
Send a message via MSN to ssc456
Default Re: My Static IP

ok guys after a while and finally finding a decent dvd to avi convterter (DVDx)

ive got the video done.

its not 100% proof as it was only off for like 3 mins but i think im done proving my point i know ive had the same ip for like 6 months and my router must have been off for a total time of like 3 days



theres the video but its still processing so might not be available straight away
__________________
He who has never failed has never attempted anything worth succeeding at.

Dont Eat Animals, Its Not Good For Them And They Dont Like It!
ssc456 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 02:43 PM   #20
Golden Master
 
DJ-CHRIS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,203
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS Send a message via MSN to DJ-CHRIS Send a message via Yahoo to DJ-CHRIS
Default Re: My Static IP

__________________

DJ-CHRIS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0