Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 02-26-2010, 07:21 PM   #21
In Runtime
 
Delux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 296
Send a message via MSN to Delux
Default Re: multi task

83 first time
__________________

Delux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 07:24 PM   #22
Fully Optimized
 
tom-knox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2,451
Send a message via MSN to tom-knox
Default Re: multi task

Sweet lord this is tough
__________________

__________________
New laptop:
2.1 Ghz Core 2 Duo processor :: nVidia GT150m :: 15.6" HD LCD :: 4gb RAM :: 320gb HDD

New player: iPhone 4 32gb
tom-knox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 08:28 PM   #23
Omnicide now.
 
foothead's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: My own personal hell
Posts: 10,014
Default Re: multi task

115 seconds.

I just won this thread. I got a better keyboard with a higher keypress limit and it helped tremendously.

BTW difficulty goes up at 120, 180, and 250 seconds.

EDIT: OK I guess I will post it...



I think I just ruined this game for everybody else.
foothead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 02:33 AM   #24
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: multi task

How?! & why does that look like a different font?
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 02:39 AM   #25
Omnicide now.
 
foothead's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: My own personal hell
Posts: 10,014
Default Re: multi task

I am running seamonkey browser.

At about 100s I got the one with the all perfectly balanced. After that, it became super easy until it started to tilt right at the end. That's what messed me up.
foothead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 01:46 PM   #26
Golden Master
 
Rubber314Chicken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,574
Send a message via AIM to Rubber314Chicken
Default Re: multi task

Quote:
Originally Posted by foothead View Post
115 seconds.

I just won this thread. I got a better keyboard with a higher keypress limit and it helped tremendously.

BTW difficulty goes up at 120, 180, and 250 seconds.

EDIT: OK I guess I will post it...



I think I just ruined this game for everybody else.
What does it add?
__________________
AMD Athlon 64X2 4200+, 2 GB ram, 2 TB HDD, Ubuntu+SAMBA ♫ Lenovo T410, i5@ 2.4 GHz, 4 GB ram, 7
Rubber314Chicken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 05:22 PM   #27
Fully Optimized
 
vampist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 2,404
Default Re: multi task

I believe him, it's not a hard game once you are used to it.

It adds two difficulty settings, but no more things you have to do beyond the "helicopter" purple thing. (the forth stage at 80 points)

At 120 it makes the balance bar for the ball smaller and adds the amount of arrows coming at the blue line.

At 180 it slows the movement of everything so it makes it much harder to have a "close call". The helicopter goes much slower so you have to be paying attention other wise you will crash.

__________________
Everyone's Favorite Turd xD
ET: "Phone home!"
Geek: "ping 127.0.0.1"

"If that guy knew half the $h*t that I know, his fuzzy little head would explode. " - Matthew Farrell
vampist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 06:34 PM   #28
Omnicide now.
 
foothead's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: My own personal hell
Posts: 10,014
Default Re: multi task

Difficulty increases again at 250, making the helicopter extremely slow to react, and everything else gets more touchy. After that, the difficulty stays the same.
foothead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 10:18 PM   #29
Fully Optimized
 
rohan23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,087
Default Re: multi task

69 on the first try.
__________________
Macook 13.3

2.13Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo-2GB DDR2 800 Mhz-500GB Western Digital Caviar Blue- Nvidia 9400M
rohan23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2010, 10:23 PM   #30
Golden Master
 
sniperviper21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 5,438
Default Re: multi task

Quote:
Originally Posted by rohan23 View Post
69 on the first try.
Six Nine! High Five!
__________________

__________________
You got to have a Fiddle in the band!
sniperviper21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0