Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 09-04-2005, 02:15 PM   #11
Golden Master
 
mammikoura's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,459
Send a message via MSN to mammikoura
Default

Well my whole apartment is like that. If I need to put something somewhere I put it to the nearest table, or any other steady surface. Or if it's about clothes then the chair will do.

And as I said, I never clean, Im too lazy. So yeah my place looks dirty.
__________________

mammikoura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 02:20 PM   #12
BSOD
 
MarxSoccer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,999
Send a message via ICQ to MarxSoccer Send a message via AIM to MarxSoccer Send a message via MSN to MarxSoccer Send a message via Yahoo to MarxSoccer
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

Yeah. I'm actually kind of a neatfreak, atleast when it comes to anything with wires. In my room the room is clean itself, but I use zipties for all the cables and such.
__________________

MarxSoccer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 04:10 PM   #13
Fully Optimized
 
99nasha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,995
Default

Here you go!

99nasha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 04:25 PM   #14
G.
BSOD
 
G.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,533
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

hmm remindes me of sepgiti
G. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 05:16 PM   #15
Daemon Poster
 
draconum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,365
Send a message via AIM to draconum Send a message via MSN to draconum
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

Quote:
Originally Posted by 99nasha
Here you go!

holy sh** thats alot of wires... what do you have running a server company out of you house or something?


Chris
__________________
My Computer:
Mother Board: MSI K8N Neo4 Platinum/SLI --- CPU: AMD Athlon 64 3200+
PSU: OCZ ModStream 520w ----------------- HD: Seagate Barracuda 200g
Video Card: XFX GeForce 6200 -------------- RAM: OCZ Value ram Dual Channel 256 x2
draconum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 05:17 PM   #16
Golden Master
 
ISOwner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 12,208
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

I remember that picture!! Didn't you post that awhile back? I think it's his dad's server room or something.
__________________
*Fact: Microsoft Window's Blue Screen of Death vs Computerforums.org's White Screen of Death. Which is worse?
ISOwner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2005, 05:02 AM   #17
Daemon Poster
 
cantona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 680
Default

here is mine, I havent completely made them neat but still they are alot better then what they were:

__________________
Into my arms, O Lord
cantona is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2005, 05:09 AM   #18
Fully Optimized
 
winterfreshpwnz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,099
Send a message via AIM to winterfreshpwnz Send a message via MSN to winterfreshpwnz
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

Wow nasha, that's friggin insane, kinda reminds of a swarm of ants you get in the kitchen.
__________________
ASUS M4A89GTD PRO/USB 3.0 | AMD Athlon II X2 245 | 2X2GB A-DATA DDR3 | Western Digital Caviar Blue 500GB | OCZ StealthXStream 500W | Logitech G500 Mouse
winterfreshpwnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2005, 05:09 AM   #19
Fully Optimized
 
Mental Liberator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via AIM to Mental Liberator
Default Re: Messy Wire Pics

Cantona, what's that grey box thingy?
__________________
www.treasuretrooper.com/72560
Check it out, legit cash just from surveys.
Mental Liberator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2005, 05:15 AM   #20
Daemon Poster
 
cantona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 680
Default

It is an Imation Stakka and it stores my cd's and dvds (up to 100) inside. To retrieve them it has a little program where it lists all the cds and dvds and I just have to click eject and it ejects the one i have chosen. Also you are able to password protect your cd's so you have to type in the password in order to eject it. It really clears up the scatter of cd's and dvds from my desk.

I also got a free bundle of 50 cds when i purchased it, which made me happy.
__________________

__________________
Into my arms, O Lord
cantona is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

« Mods | 500! »
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0