Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 05-09-2005, 07:56 PM   #71
BSOD
 
Syn7ax 3rror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 461
Send a message via AIM to Syn7ax 3rror Send a message via MSN to Syn7ax 3rror
Default

shrapnel-forums.tk
__________________

Syn7ax 3rror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2005, 09:52 PM   #72
Golden Master
 
jac006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 5,810
Send a message via AIM to jac006
Default Re: Making a FPS

im not getting it either...
__________________

__________________
Macbook Pro and Logitech z5500s. All you really need.
jac006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 12:23 AM   #73
Fully Optimized
 
winterfreshpwnz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,099
Send a message via AIM to winterfreshpwnz Send a message via MSN to winterfreshpwnz
Default Re: Making a FPS

Could it be the tk?
__________________
ASUS M4A89GTD PRO/USB 3.0 | AMD Athlon II X2 245 | 2X2GB A-DATA DDR3 | Western Digital Caviar Blue 500GB | OCZ StealthXStream 500W | Logitech G500 Mouse
winterfreshpwnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 12:24 AM   #74
Golden Master
 
jac006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 5,810
Send a message via AIM to jac006
Default Re: Making a FPS

nah... ive gotten to it. nm. just takes a while...
__________________
Macbook Pro and Logitech z5500s. All you really need.
jac006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 08:37 AM   #75
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default Re: Making a FPS

lol, need more cookies on the site for first loding.
__________________
Liveleaker
IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 09:41 AM   #76
Daemon Poster
 
ACES WILD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 833
Default

Yea, in IE im having a problem with the staff login.... I enter the correct pass, then it says that im authorized to go that forum, and then from there it takes me to a page saying that im not authorized and need to enter the pass. But it works just fine in Fire fox, it's just IE that has a problem.
ACES WILD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 10:04 AM   #77
In Runtime
 
crazyjoe16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 332
Send a message via AIM to crazyjoe16 Send a message via MSN to crazyjoe16 Send a message via Yahoo to crazyjoe16
Default

hey guys i'm so sorry i haven't been keeping up with things. anyway, i'm gonna read everything you guys have been talking about so i can catch up and help you all out with the game.

ok i've basically caught up and am trying to access the shrapnel-forums.tk site....
crazyjoe16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 10:49 AM   #78
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default Re: Making a FPS

http://www.shrapnel-forums.tk
Once you eneterd it, it will load faster, i am going to get a .com when it gets over 100 members
__________________
Liveleaker
IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 10:50 AM   #79
Fully Optimized
 
UK31337's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,776
Default

OK, I'm registered.

ttyl
__________________
Master of common sense. If you don't like it, stop reading.
UK31337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 11:09 AM   #80
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default Re: Making a FPS

cheers
__________________

__________________
Liveleaker
IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0