Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 08-03-2005, 05:37 AM   #1
Fully Optimized
 
dyserq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,281
Default Ipod ... Flea ?!

http://www.nytimes.com/video/html/20...EST_VIDEO.html

Haha got that ad from a computer teacher of mine
Its so funny !
If you watch it, read the website on the last part
Its heaps cool !
__________________

dyserq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 05:57 AM   #2
Golden Master
 
mammikoura's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,459
Send a message via MSN to mammikoura
Default

Good One!
__________________

mammikoura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 10:18 AM   #3
Daemon Poster
 
draconum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,365
Send a message via AIM to draconum Send a message via MSN to draconum
Default

lol, Thats awsome, and the fact that you need all the extra crap and it ends up being bigger then an ipod. :P


Chris
__________________
My Computer:
Mother Board: MSI K8N Neo4 Platinum/SLI --- CPU: AMD Athlon 64 3200+
PSU: OCZ ModStream 520w ----------------- HD: Seagate Barracuda 200g
Video Card: XFX GeForce 6200 -------------- RAM: OCZ Value ram Dual Channel 256 x2
draconum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 10:19 AM   #4
Fully Optimized
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,275
Send a message via ICQ to DJ Stephen Send a message via AIM to DJ Stephen Send a message via MSN to DJ Stephen Send a message via Yahoo to DJ Stephen
Default Re: Ipod ... Flea ?!

nice, o havent seen anything decent for a while.
DJ Stephen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 01:15 PM   #5
Golden Master
 
alvino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 19,967
Send a message via AIM to alvino
Default Re: Ipod ... Flea ?!

Haha, that's awesome!
alvino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 02:10 PM   #6
Daemon Poster
 
Osak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 821
Default Re: Ipod ... Flea ?!

GREAT post funniest thing iv seen in a while. "Holds 1 mp3 and plays it over and over, up to one hour!" aha
__________________
Macbook Pro 2.4ghs Intel Core 2 Duo, 4gigs ram

Mac Pro - 2x 3.0GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon , 4x2gig 800MHz DDR2, 2x 1TB 7200-rpm Serial ATA 3Gb/s, NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT 512MB
Osak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 02:51 PM   #7
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: Ipod ... Flea ?!

hehe, yeah, I laughed and all Really funny in my opinion for a guy that hates apple
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 05:10 PM   #8
Guru
 
Lord Kalthorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Britain
Posts: 13,293
Send a message via MSN to Lord Kalthorn
Default

Haha! They should have called it the iPod Tick though. Signifying how it looks, like a Tick, and how iPod and Apple drain your Blood away until you are a dry corpse.
__________________
A Knight is sworn to Honour. His heart knows only Virtue. His blade defends the helpless. His might upholds the Weak. His word speaks only truth. His wrath undoes the Wicked.
Lord Kalthorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 05:59 PM   #9
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: Ipod ... Flea ?!

haha, i had to laugh at what you just said
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 06:22 PM   #10
Fully Optimized
 
Kalgatha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,102
Send a message via AIM to Kalgatha Send a message via Yahoo to Kalgatha
Default

ok...i went to watch it and for once my internet blocker didn't block it...but it won't play for me...when i press play it says "connecting to media" then after a few seconds says "ready" and the play button is darkend again like i haven't pressed it...then i press it again and it goes round and round in circles of what happend the first time
__________________

Kalgatha is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0