I'm a ninja!

I'm a third degree black belt trained in tae kwon do, hap ki do, ju jitsu, and karate. Does that make me a ninja? lol... I want to challenge you... :D

money_man said:
i do about 2 weeks worth of work a year and make about 10,000...im a pirate, pirates own ninjas. if u dont think so go to http://maddox.xmission.com/ and try to prove why us pirates dont

haha holy crap dude, I've been to that site before. I remember reading what you wrote about the children's drawings probably 2 years ago. I also remember laughing my ass off! haha.

I think It's time I let you all in on a secret of mine,

I'm a Police Officer.

My actions are always justified.....Because I'm a Police Officer.

Arresting a person for petty theft at a grocery store...I'm excused, Why, Because I'm a Police Officer.

Arresting man for Assault on another person, Immediately excused, Because I'm a Police Officer.

Citing people with Tresspassing and Restraining Orders for acting stupid on Company Lots......I'm Excused, I'm a Police Officer.

What I make in a year, Not much, Dealing with individuals like yourself on a daily basis is far more satisfying than a 7 digit Account.

=)

AmericanSensei said:
I think It's time I let you all in on a secret of mine,

I'm a Police Officer.

My actions are always justified.....Because I'm a Police Officer.

Arresting a person for petty theft at a grocery store...I'm excused, Why, Because I'm a Police Officer.

Arresting man for Assault on another person, Immediately excused, Because I'm a Police Officer.

Citing people with Tresspassing and Restraining Orders for acting stupid on Company Lots......I'm Excused, I'm a Police Officer.

What I make in a year, Not much, Dealing with individuals like yourself on a daily basis is far more satisfying than a 7 digit Account.

=)