Natalya1

Daemon Poster
Hellllo everyone!

uh, just introducing myelf..

the name is natalya, live in Sydney, Australia

im a network engineer

and i love soccer and pc's =)

haha t00dles! :p

Hey, how's it going? Word of warning: the guys around here act like drooling dogs whenever a girl joins the forums. Did you guys hear me? No drooling!

Anyway, I hope they're not too bad this time around. Welcome to the forums!

I know two girls that are Software Engineers and the third one is a Systems Engineer. I'm trying hard to get into those fields but apparently, I'm not qualified. Those women are doing easy stuff like training the staff how to build a complete PC systems, troubleshoot software problems, test new software, etc. Such easy feat and something I know that I can do, but I'm a just guy who lacks expereince. That is why I'm making up for it by getting my Bachelor's.

Anyways, I babbled long enough. Welcome to the forum. How's the PC build coming along?

haha its good its good! lol i decided to change the intel dual core for the Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Toledo 1GHz you suggested, also i changed to that ABIT Fatal1ty motherboard too haha all is good but now im way over budget! lol its like $3500 now! haha oh well it will be worth it!

spank_fusion said:
Hey, how's it going? Word of warning: the guys around here act like drooling dogs whenever a girl joins the forums. Did you guys hear me? No drooling!

Anyway, I hope they're not too bad this time around. Welcome to the forums!

Haha, fine. Down boy! Down! :p Haha...just kidding! :D

Welcome to CF! Enjoy your stay and feel free to ask any questions without feeling scared about the fact that we're lonely geeks who have no girls. Haha...just kidding, AGAIN! :D Anyhoo, peace out!