Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 02-20-2006, 09:06 AM   #41
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

My best time after doing it a load is 23.399 - 23.499.

I can keep that type of score up all the time now. The reason is, once it reaches about 17 seconds, the blocks follow a set pattern. Its just keeping to that.
__________________

__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 09:12 AM   #42
Daemon Poster
 
~K-Pow~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,241
Send a message via MSN to ~K-Pow~ Send a message via Yahoo to ~K-Pow~
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

First try i got 21.031 seconds i saved the screen shot to prove it but i don't know how to put it on this.
__________________

__________________
"Keep fit and have fun" Bodybreak

Home Computer: Dell inspiron 2200, 1.66 GHZ processor, 80 gig harddrive, 512mb ram, cd/dvd rom, wireless network card.
~K-Pow~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 09:26 AM   #43
Daemon Poster
 
The Power's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 616
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

highest I got was 18.636 . Im gonna try to get higher. This game is sooo addicting!!
__________________
playing World of Warcraft
find me on Anetheron, Delray, Troll Hunter
The Power is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 09:33 AM   #44
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

You have to use something like,

http://www.photobucket.com

That'll host images to place on here, and its free.

Just copy the Image tag after importing a picture and copy that into this.
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 10:00 AM   #45
Daemon Poster
 
~K-Pow~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,241
Send a message via MSN to ~K-Pow~ Send a message via Yahoo to ~K-Pow~
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

Thanks Kage i'll give that a try soon

i've tried it again since the first time and got 36.090 but there is a pattern if you can find it
__________________
"Keep fit and have fun" Bodybreak

Home Computer: Dell inspiron 2200, 1.66 GHZ processor, 80 gig harddrive, 512mb ram, cd/dvd rom, wireless network card.
~K-Pow~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 10:08 AM   #46
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

Yeah, there is a definite pattern.
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 01:21 PM   #47
Golden Master
 
G35x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 5,474
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

ahah look wat i got...

__________________
Check out my car forum..
altimacoupes.com

what is up vanilla face
G35x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 01:39 PM   #48
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

This is my best:



I can't seem to manage to survive to find the pattern for the next bit
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 02:09 PM   #49
Golden Master
 
joxley1990's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 7,846
Send a message via AIM to joxley1990 Send a message via MSN to joxley1990
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

Quote:
Originally Posted by wiktorek01
Those 5's in the 55 look suspicious....notice on all the other results how the numbers line up perfectly...these 5's look to be a lil too low.
But i wouldnt know if this was photoshoped since i havent got to 55 seconds yet

Nope, that is actualy what It looks like with 55 seconds...promise. Why would I cheat? Because the score is to see how good YOUR reflxes are...ill do it again and record the screenplay and host the video to prove u wrong lol
joxley1990 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2006, 02:13 PM   #50
Daemon Poster
 
~K-Pow~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,241
Send a message via MSN to ~K-Pow~ Send a message via Yahoo to ~K-Pow~
Default Re: How good are your reflexes?

I read up on this.. it's a test they use for the Air Force, the pilots have to go for at least 2 minutes. that's nuts
__________________

__________________
"Keep fit and have fun" Bodybreak

Home Computer: Dell inspiron 2200, 1.66 GHZ processor, 80 gig harddrive, 512mb ram, cd/dvd rom, wireless network card.
~K-Pow~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0