Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 06-23-2008, 06:58 AM   #1
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default how on earth do you use FL STudio

Ok, its solid to use for me, I don't understand.

Ok, I started a beat in the seqenze but how do i get the timeline up or it even on their? i need help lol, who knows alot about fl studio?
__________________

IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 07:45 AM   #2
Bogan
 
Neodude112320's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,471
Send a message via MSN to Neodude112320
Default Re: how on earth do you use FL STudio

The Basics

Lots more tutorials
__________________

__________________
Desktop:BitFenix Survivor~Gigabyte GA-P67A-UD3R~ i7 2600K @ 4hz~AMD 6870 1GB~12gb Team Elite DDR3 1333~3xWD In RAID5~W7 Ult
Laptop:Alienware M11x~ i7-2637M 1.7GHz~16GB 1333MHz DDR3~GeForce GT 540M~W7 Ult
Neodude112320 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 08:14 AM   #3
xxcobraxx
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: England
Posts: 6,224
Default Re: how on earth do you use FL STudio

thnx alot, ive bookmarked them
IAntDemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0