HELP!! best friend just broke up with his gf!

Spartan109

Fully Optimized
so my best friend just broke up with his gf :( he is comin over tonight.wut do i do?give him advice?if so wut kind of advice?

Just mate to mate advice, how old is he? He'll be over it soon to be honest. Just quote "plenty more fish in the sea" shit like that..

I'm not very good with this kind of stuff, but try doing stuff to get his mind off it, like video games or something.

Not everyone gets over it easy, i went thru a really hard breakup a few years back and if im being honest ,its completly messed me up!! being frank time here lol and u can all think im weird or a pathetic man, but i had to go on meds for it, still on them, sooo my advice is, just be u!, when i had all this crap go on all i wanted was my friends. So like some others have said, just play games, have a drink ;) always helps kinda lol, erm shoulder for him to cry on as it were.

cabbspapp said:
I'm not very good with this kind of stuff, but try doing stuff to get his mind off it, like video games or something.

thats wut i was thinkin

@joxely-yeah i was talkin to him and he is really f***ed up.i've nver seen him like this b4 and we are 14 btw

@anubis-ouch,thats harse i mean...meds?!?!and i dont think ur pathetic for that at all(and thats not sarcasm btw)

well i dont want to say anything to him but i new he was going to break up but the way his girlfriend (or ex i should say)snuck that in on him.now shes f***ed with my friends head and if she does that i hate her no matter wut anyone says

edit:sry for the language but im pissed off and im not very good at controlling my temper

mongoman said:
so my best friend just broke up with his gf :( he is comin over tonight.wut do i do?give him advice?if so wut kind of advice?