Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 11-19-2005, 05:28 PM   #1
Golden Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,091
Default Half-Life 2

Do I need CS:S to play HL2 on my computer?
__________________

lhuser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2005, 05:44 PM   #2
BSOD
 
MarxSoccer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,999
Send a message via ICQ to MarxSoccer Send a message via AIM to MarxSoccer Send a message via MSN to MarxSoccer Send a message via Yahoo to MarxSoccer
Default Re: Half-Life 2

No, have you bought anything or have you just downloaded steam?
__________________

MarxSoccer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2005, 07:47 PM   #3
Golden Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,091
Default Re: Half-Life 2

I just have HL2...that's it
lhuser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2005, 08:45 PM   #4
Solid State Member
 
fitzie005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: Half-Life 2

nah u dont need CS:S to play HL2.. you just need an internet connection to play..but there is a way of playing the game offline (thats if you dont hav broadband)
fitzie005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0