Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 08-14-2007, 11:49 PM   #1
BSOD
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6,556
Send a message via MSN to Rudster816
Default got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

i made this thread durning the "whiteout" i guess we should call it
__________________

Rudster816 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 06:15 AM   #2
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default Re: got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

nice, my mate got that yesterday! is it the USB version, or the non-usb version. lol
__________________

j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 04:59 PM   #3
Golden Master
 
Rubber314Chicken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,574
Send a message via AIM to Rubber314Chicken
Default Re: got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

i just spent 5 minutes looking up kk.
__________________
AMD Athlon 64X2 4200+, 2 GB ram, 2 TB HDD, Ubuntu+SAMBA ♫ Lenovo T410, i5@ 2.4 GHz, 4 GB ram, 7
Rubber314Chicken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 06:09 PM   #4
BSOD
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6,556
Send a message via MSN to Rudster816
Default Re: got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

ROFL this was made when you couldnt access threads. its the non usb one i though this thread was deleted
Rudster816 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 06:22 PM   #5
Golden Master
 
Thelis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,410
Send a message via AIM to Thelis Send a message via MSN to Thelis Send a message via Yahoo to Thelis
Default Re: got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

Non-usb?

I always thought that usb ones were better. However the thing that is bad about USB is the fact that when you take them out, you can't just plug them back in, you have to restart the application you were in to listen to sound again..

At least that is the way it is with my headset.
Thelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 06:22 PM   #6
BSOD
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6,556
Send a message via MSN to Rudster816
Default Re: got my new headset it is a logictech premium headset, google it,

all the usb ones were wireless and those were too expensive, i only had 30$
__________________

Rudster816 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0