Finallly

Nik00117

Fully Optimized
I've had a lot of difficulties finding a webhoster, and then I had misstyped my e-mail address and etc just generally I ran into a lot of problems with the overall experience of sitting up a website. BUt here it is

www.kmcpc.com

Me and my the guy who is working for me will be adding more content later tonight.

Bädgêr™ said:
No such thing.
actually there is such thing, you can direct link to your account on their hosting, like "jtom617.dajoob.com/stuff/tutorial.avi" and you can link it to your site for people to download, without your bandwith hassle! its pretty great site, and it IS free, if you want a domain, those are cheep, but they have plenty of things without ads, you should look in before you speak, cause i've been using them for about 2 months, and no hiccups.. :)

note: they say that to cover their selves, but i have put up a 400mb file, and didnt have a issue, and i'm assuming thats alot of MBs too, especially not your your space.

No there isn't. There is no such thing as unlimited bandwidth, or space. I don't think you understand what I'm saying.

A host, especially a free one, will always have a limit. They're not going to buy a terabyte of space just for you. Once your site uses too much resources, they'll shut it down. It's a term known as overselling. They're also not going to allow you to transfer terabyte of bandwidth on their servers. Supposedly, if that was true, why does this site, along with others have to pay a large bill a month for hosting? Do your research. There's a reason why I pay 20 bucks a month to host my site.