Fighting Sports

He doesn't brag, he doesn't need to. He's really good, he just get's in the "story telling" mood of all of his big matches..

Im a Karate person..w00t. Almost a Sho Dan Ho. (blackbelt) 8 more months and i test for it and i cant wait.

My Favorites are the weaponry methods, especially the one of the bo, You learn to fight with a stick and you can pick up anything to fight with

I have 13 years of experience in various martial arts, Im officially a Black B elt of the Third Degree in Tae Kwon Do, Thats the only thing I have done that I have to prove, But That was too americanized and money gouging So I train under more traditional arts with my Neighbor.

All together I train in Tae Kwon Do, Aikido, Jiu Jitsu, Judo, Bojutsu, Najinata-do, Gatka Those techniques bond together to form alot more techniques but those are the basic ones For instance, Jiu Jitsu and Judo are almost the same, only Jiu Jitsu isnt quite as delicate lol

Paradox said:
My Favorites are the weaponry methods, especially the one of the bo, You learn to fight with a stick and you can pick up anything to fight with

I have 13 years of experience in various martial arts, Im officially a Black B elt of the Third Degree in Tae Kwon Do, Thats the only thing I have done that I have to prove, But That was too americanized and money gouging So I train under more traditional arts with my Neighbor.

All together I train in Tae Kwon Do, Aikido, Jiu Jitsu, Judo, Bojutsu, Najinata-do, Gatka Those techniques bond together to form alot more techniques but those are the basic ones For instance, Jiu Jitsu and Judo are almost the same, only Jiu Jitsu isnt quite as delicate lol
I train under this place- http://www.chelanschoolofkarate.com/main.html
its really cool, cant wait till black belt.