Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 02-24-2006, 05:12 PM   #11
In Runtime
 
RiverS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 408
Send a message via MSN to RiverS
Default Re: Error? testing 1 2 3

i havn't had a error since i first joined.
__________________

__________________
ORLY?
RiverS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 05:16 PM   #12
Daemon Poster
 
wiktorek01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,089
Default Re: Error? testing 1 2 3

I used to have lil errors like this pop up but i forgot wat it said. But that was like a month ago and no errors since
__________________

__________________
-Pentium 4 @ 2.4GHz -Intel Mobo
-2X 512 MB DDR RAM
-Geforce FX 5700LE 256MB -SoundBlaster 24 bit
-Samsung 80GB hdd - Western Digital 160GB hdd
wiktorek01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 05:21 PM   #13
Golden Master
 
joxley1990's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 7,846
Send a message via AIM to joxley1990 Send a message via MSN to joxley1990
Default Re: Error? testing 1 2 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by rusbo.uk
Im getting random errors. Dont know why though.

Coz your using MAC.

Only joking, Im not having problems, that stupid AD slows it down though.
__________________

joxley1990 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0