Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 10-19-2005, 12:04 PM   #1
Fully Optimized
 
Dishdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,801
Default Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S?

Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S? If you reset your skills your next level will be 0/100. you get to keep all your points and you can get more faster. your XP level goes by how many points you set. as long as you always reset your skills you can gain levels (and points) in 100XP.
__________________

__________________
CPU-Intel Pentium 4 630 3.0Ghz / 2MB Cache ~~OS Windows XP SP2
MOBO-Gigabyte 8I915P Duo Pro Intel Socket 775 (PCI-E)~~HDD-Western Digital 160GB(SATA)
PSU-Aspire 500W ATX~~RAM-1GB PC3200 DDR SDRAM (512x2 Dual Channel)
GPU-MSI GeForce 6600 GT(PCI Express)~~Monitor Viewsonic VA902B 19" 8ms~~ ATI TV Wonder Pro (TV Tuner)
~~Still to come~~: eVGA e-GeForce 7800 GT
Dishdog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 11:10 PM   #2
In Runtime
 
ChuNalt787's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 307
Default Re: Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S?

what is a war3 server. Does it bear resemblence to an mmorpg?
__________________

ChuNalt787 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 11:12 PM   #3
Golden Master
 
jac006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 5,810
Send a message via AIM to jac006
Default Re: Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S?

I play the 7bits 24/7 scoutzknives servers...
__________________
Macbook Pro and Logitech z5500s. All you really need.
jac006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 11:50 PM   #4
Golden Master
 
ArrizX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 16,073
Send a message via MSN to ArrizX
Default Re: Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S?

U all should play the....damn....well i forgot my clans name, lol but im the leader of it to, someone bought me a server.....wow my bad but yeah my hard drive is corrupted so i can play....either way ud think id remember hehe....oh well if i remember ill tell ya
__________________
. ()()()()
./l ,[_\_\ ],
l---L ()lllllll()-
()_) ()_)--o-)_)
ArrizX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2005, 12:02 AM   #5
Fully Optimized
 
Dishdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,801
Default Re: Does anybody here play WAR3 servers in CS:S?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChuNalt787
what is a war3 server. Does it bear resemblence to an mmorpg?
It's a kind a server in CS:S. instead of normal FPS battle you get special powers too. like one power(skill) is that you shots hurt more.
__________________
CPU-Intel Pentium 4 630 3.0Ghz / 2MB Cache ~~OS Windows XP SP2
MOBO-Gigabyte 8I915P Duo Pro Intel Socket 775 (PCI-E)~~HDD-Western Digital 160GB(SATA)
PSU-Aspire 500W ATX~~RAM-1GB PC3200 DDR SDRAM (512x2 Dual Channel)
GPU-MSI GeForce 6600 GT(PCI Express)~~Monitor Viewsonic VA902B 19" 8ms~~ ATI TV Wonder Pro (TV Tuner)
~~Still to come~~: eVGA e-GeForce 7800 GT
Dishdog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0