Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-01-2006, 01:04 PM   #1
BSOD
 
King of Kings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,072
Default do you know the error?

Well I actually read a myspaice chain bulliten, and couldent figure it out.

Body: FiND TH3 3RROR
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z



did you known that 80% of Stanford students could not find the error in the alphabet above. Repost this with the title Find the Error, and when you click post the answer will show up
__________________

King of Kings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 01:10 PM   #2
Daemon Poster
 
cileskot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,352
Send a message via AIM to cileskot
Default Re: do you know the error?

i think i know the answer... should i say it?
__________________

__________________
Compaq Presario SR1750NX
AMD Athlon 64 3500 2.3Ghz
ATI Radeon 256mb
1.5gb Ram
19" Samsung LCD
cileskot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 01:32 PM   #3
BSOD
 
King of Kings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,072
Default Re: do you know the error?

yes id very much like to know
King of Kings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 01:41 PM   #4
Daemon Poster
 
cileskot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,352
Send a message via AIM to cileskot
Default Re: do you know the error?

well, this probably isnt right, but here it goes: the reason why 80 percent of the students couldnt find an error is because there is no error! thats probably not right, but whatever.
__________________
Compaq Presario SR1750NX
AMD Athlon 64 3500 2.3Ghz
ATI Radeon 256mb
1.5gb Ram
19" Samsung LCD
cileskot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 01:42 PM   #5
BSOD
 
King of Kings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,072
Default Re: do you know the error?

hahah,maybe. its a myspace chain letter so someone probaly just made it up outa no where,who knows
King of Kings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 01:56 PM   #6
Daemon Poster
 
Lac3y's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,110
Send a message via MSN to Lac3y
Default Re: do you know the error?

myspace bulletins...what a load of crap.

There is no error. It was just made to frustrate the emos.
__________________
Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 @ 3.7GHz
4GB OCZ PC-6400 RAM
Samsung Spinpoint 1TB HDD
ATI Radeon HD4890 with VoltageTweak
OCZ Stealth XStream 600w PSU
Lac3y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 02:03 PM   #7
Golden Master
 
ArrizX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 16,073
Send a message via MSN to ArrizX
Default Re: do you know the error?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lac3y
myspace bulletins...what a load of crap.

There is no error. It was just made to frustrate the emos.
Ahahahahaha, rep point!

THat was hilarious.

Anyways, yeah theres no erreor.

Edit-
You have given out too much Reputation in the last 24 hours, try again later.

Stupid VB. Sorry, ill hook you up tomorrow
__________________
. ()()()()
./l ,[_\_\ ],
l---L ()lllllll()-
()_) ()_)--o-)_)
ArrizX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 02:06 PM   #8
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: do you know the error?

Well......I thought there was an error at first but there isn't...
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 02:07 PM   #9
Golden Master
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,534
Default Re: do you know the error?

Yeah, there is no error.
LA061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 02:23 PM   #10
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: do you know the error?

The only error I see is how you've spelt, find the error
__________________

__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0