Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-25-2010, 09:40 PM   #1
Daemon Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 732
Default Crysis is messed up

I installed crysis last night and I love it so far except for 2 things. The first is that i get wierd graphics issues with crossfire enabled (which means that I'm buying a 470 tomorrow) and I'm also stuck at one part and its really getting me mad. I'm in the mission recovery and I just finished destroying the 2 tanks except that nothings happening right now. I had this issue earlier with the sensor station right before you attack the town where I'd DL the information from the computer but it wouldnt recognize that I'd done so and it also wouldnt let me redo it. Does anyone know of a fix? If not then could someone upload a save file thats right after the part that I'm at? Thanks
__________________

__________________
My Desktop: Intel Core i7-970@4.5GHz 1.39V Stable--ASUS P6X58D-E--6GB Supertalent Chrome (Elpida Hyper) 1800MHz 6-6-6-24--eVGA GTX 580--Intel 510 120GB--WD 2TB Caviar Black--Silverstone RV03-EK Supreme HF w/ Black Ice GTX 480--Koolance VID-NX580

My Laptop: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.4GHz--4GB DDR2 800MHz RAM--NVIDIA GeForce 8600M GT-320GB hard drive
shozzking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 12:06 AM   #2
Golden Master
 
superman22x's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 7,903
Send a message via MSN to superman22x Send a message via Yahoo to superman22x
Default Re: Crysis is messed up

There are 3 tanks I think. Can't remember. But I was stuck there for awhile too.
__________________

__________________
“Adults are just obsolete children and the hell with them.” - Dr. Suess
superman22x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 01:51 AM   #3
Daemon Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 732
Default Re: Crysis is messed up

There are 2, and I've finished that part 6 or 7 times except that it won't load te next objective so I can't do anything.
__________________
My Desktop: Intel Core i7-970@4.5GHz 1.39V Stable--ASUS P6X58D-E--6GB Supertalent Chrome (Elpida Hyper) 1800MHz 6-6-6-24--eVGA GTX 580--Intel 510 120GB--WD 2TB Caviar Black--Silverstone RV03-EK Supreme HF w/ Black Ice GTX 480--Koolance VID-NX580

My Laptop: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.4GHz--4GB DDR2 800MHz RAM--NVIDIA GeForce 8600M GT-320GB hard drive
shozzking is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0