Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 10-01-2007, 09:39 PM   #11
Golden Master
 
Rubber314Chicken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,574
Send a message via AIM to Rubber314Chicken
Default Re: Crysis Beta

go to systemrequirmentslab.com

its on there. I meet minimun, but not for my cpu speed, but its close (2.53 out of 2.8)
__________________

__________________
AMD Athlon 64X2 4200+, 2 GB ram, 2 TB HDD, Ubuntu+SAMBA ♫ Lenovo T410, i5@ 2.4 GHz, 4 GB ram, 7
Rubber314Chicken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 09:50 PM   #12
Fully Optimized
 
Š88's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 4,775
Send a message via MSN to Š88
Default Re: Crysis Beta

cool, downloading now. Too bad it's only multiplayer because they disable some stuff if you're running DX9 (like me)
__________________

__________________
Killing under the cloak of war is no different than murder

Kein Alkohol ist auch keine Lösung!
Š88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 09:55 PM   #13
Fully Optimized
 
esa193's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 4,210
Send a message via AIM to esa193
Default Re: Crysis Beta

u need 1.5 ram 2.8ghz single core and a 7600512 mb
to run it in low not min but low (thats dx9)
dx10 needs 2g
__________________
antec 900, q6600, 4G, 500G, 160G, 9800gtx, 780i, 47in 1080ptv, 5.1 surround sound

MacArthur wrestling pwns!
esa193 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 10:15 PM   #14
Golden Master
 
borat_sagdiyev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8,986
Send a message via AIM to borat_sagdiyev Send a message via MSN to borat_sagdiyev
Default Re: Crysis Beta

Quote:
Originally Posted by esa193 View Post
u need 1.5 ram 2.8ghz single core and a 7600512 mb
to run it in low not min but low (thats dx9)
dx10 needs 2g
theres no directx 10 in the beta
__________________
Core 2 Duo e4500 2.2ghz @ 2.8ghz
evga 650i ultra
2gb 400mhz ram OC'ed to 450
evga geforce 7600GT overclocked
borat_sagdiyev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 10:18 PM   #15
Daemon Poster
 
NEED WOW NOW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,315
Send a message via AIM to NEED WOW NOW
Default Re: Crysis Beta

no fair its taking for ever to make an acc on fileplanet
and someone used my email for there dam acc
also i did the system requarments and on min it has a CPU speed mine was 2.81 and i fald but then i went to recomend it was any AMD athon X2 so dont really isten to it my firend did that (hes got a crapy comp and he didnt pass) he still plays it but slow as hell

and OOOOOK now i got to w8 9 mins and i got to go to sleep
w8 i just saw its a subscriber only beta???
r u guys subscribers?? and can i get it?? cuz im aready in quene
nvm now its an open beta -.- dumb menus
__________________
AMD is Happy!
Intel is Pissed!
Europe is $1.45 Billion Dollar's Richer!
NEED WOW NOW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 10:55 PM   #16
Fully Optimized
 
hascet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,218
Default Re: Crysis Beta

Long waits! I'm 164/477, with 12 min. to go before I start downloading!
hascet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 11:02 PM   #17
Golden Master
 
Rubber314Chicken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,574
Send a message via AIM to Rubber314Chicken
Default Re: Crysis Beta

somebody post the link to the file....
__________________
AMD Athlon 64X2 4200+, 2 GB ram, 2 TB HDD, Ubuntu+SAMBA ♫ Lenovo T410, i5@ 2.4 GHz, 4 GB ram, 7
Rubber314Chicken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 11:08 PM   #18
Daemon Poster
 
NEED WOW NOW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,315
Send a message via AIM to NEED WOW NOW
Default Re: Crysis Beta

HELLLLLLLLLLL DAM I NEED TO B A SUBSCRIBER FOR THIS THING TO GET TO 500kbs and over
its gonna take ferever for a 1419 mb file at 84 kbs
__________________
AMD is Happy!
Intel is Pissed!
Europe is $1.45 Billion Dollar's Richer!
NEED WOW NOW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 11:56 PM   #19
Golden Master
 
borat_sagdiyev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8,986
Send a message via AIM to borat_sagdiyev Send a message via MSN to borat_sagdiyev
Default Re: Crysis Beta

Quote:
Originally Posted by NEED WOW NOW View Post
HELLLLLLLLLLL DAM I NEED TO B A SUBSCRIBER FOR THIS THING TO GET TO 500kbs and over
its gonna take ferever for a 1419 mb file at 84 kbs
just download the torrent and use your serial code

http://torrents.thepiratebay.org/382...95.TPB.torrent
__________________
Core 2 Duo e4500 2.2ghz @ 2.8ghz
evga 650i ultra
2gb 400mhz ram OC'ed to 450
evga geforce 7600GT overclocked
borat_sagdiyev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 11:57 PM   #20
Golden Master
 
borat_sagdiyev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8,986
Send a message via AIM to borat_sagdiyev Send a message via MSN to borat_sagdiyev
Default Re: Crysis Beta

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rubber314Chicken View Post
somebody post the link to the file....
1. theres a NDA, you have to be with the beta to play
2. you gotta get a cd key u gotta get from them before you download
__________________

__________________
Core 2 Duo e4500 2.2ghz @ 2.8ghz
evga 650i ultra
2gb 400mhz ram OC'ed to 450
evga geforce 7600GT overclocked
borat_sagdiyev is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0