Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 10-29-2008, 06:54 AM   #1
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

1.) Go to http://www.gamestop.com/gs/landing/c...a/default.aspx
2.) Put any 5 digit number infront of the /01-044 for the transaction code.. For example, 12345/01-044, and fill in the rest of the form
3.) Wait for further instructions... It's rumored to be out in a couple of days. You will get an email telling you how to activate the beta

A friend told me about this, so I thought I would share it with you!
__________________

j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 08:10 AM   #2
Daemon Poster
 
Fanatic4Christ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,351
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

uhh... i got the 360 beta about a week ago... i registered on www.callofduty.com and it sent me a email with the key..
__________________

__________________
Jesus died for me and you.
AMD Athlon II 250 3.6ghz | ASRock N68C-S | Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 3850 PCI-E 512MB | SteelSeries Siberia USB Soundcard | Western Digital 250GB | LOGISYS 575watt PSU | Crucial 2GB ram DDR3
Fanatic4Christ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 08:34 AM   #3
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

ZOMGWTF my friend.. he must suck then!

Haha, not really. Sorry about this then, a bit of a waste of time/space/effort/etc
j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 11:54 AM   #4
(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻
 
Teny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 5,957
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

didnt this beta came out for the 360 a long time ago?
and last week they like increased the level cap and added a few things?
__________________
Desktop -Cooler Master NV690/AMD Phenom II X4 965 BE/MSI 880G-E45 Motherboard/2 x 2GB DDR3 G.Skill Ripjaws X/Sapphire HD 5870 1GB GDDR5/CORSAIR CMPSU-550VX/Seagate 7200.12 500GB (OS), Samsung F3 1TB (Storage)/Sony DVD Burner/Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
Teny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 11:58 AM   #5
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

yeah yeah! I know now. Sorry guys. I HAVE BEEN MIS-INFORMED! hah.
j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 12:03 PM   #6
(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻
 
Teny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 5,957
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

even though its old news, theres still people that doesnt know about it.
and now they know.
__________________
Desktop -Cooler Master NV690/AMD Phenom II X4 965 BE/MSI 880G-E45 Motherboard/2 x 2GB DDR3 G.Skill Ripjaws X/Sapphire HD 5870 1GB GDDR5/CORSAIR CMPSU-550VX/Seagate 7200.12 500GB (OS), Samsung F3 1TB (Storage)/Sony DVD Burner/Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
Teny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008, 12:04 PM   #7
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default Re: COD: World at War beta for XBOX360!!!

YAY! I feel so much better now! (While that was sarcasm, it wasnt ment to be nasty sarcasm. You are right!)
__________________

j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0