Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-14-2009, 12:57 PM   #21
Golden Master
 
Thelis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,410
Send a message via AIM to Thelis Send a message via MSN to Thelis Send a message via Yahoo to Thelis
Default Re: CF gets to choose what case I build!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Holysky View Post



Do that one lol

And the VW bus isn't a mod it is was available to buy at Newegg a while back. It was a CM stacker
That's actually an ill case.

Do want.
__________________

Thelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 05:18 PM   #22
Fully Optimized
 
dude_56013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4,262
Default Re: CF gets to choose what case I build!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmacavali View Post
Here's a NFL case:
NFL
Win.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmacavali View Post
Fail. Because I'm not into Sci-Fi. Sorry. I feel kind of out of place sometimes because I love computers so much but hate MMORPGs and Sci-Fi.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Holysky View Post
That, kind sir, is freakin' sweet. I don't think I have quite that much money to build it. But I'm sure Thelis does if he wants one
__________________

__________________
Intel Core i7-2600K @ 3.4GHz || GIGABYTE GA-Z68X-UD3P-B3 || Corsair Vengeance 16GB DDR3-1600 || EVGA GeForce GTX 480 || Samsung EVO 256GB SSD
my feet get cold and that gives me diarrhea sometimes - Smart_Guy
dude_56013 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 05:38 PM   #23
Omnicide now.
 
foothead's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: My own personal hell
Posts: 10,014
Default Re: CF gets to choose what case I build!!

You could get an old CRT imac and mount an LCD in it and make yourself a shiny all-in-one that doesn't suck.
foothead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2009, 11:38 PM   #24
Wizard of Wires
 
setishock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Not sure
Posts: 10,030
Default Re: CF gets to choose what case I build!!

Or you could do what I'm doing. Building an HTPC in to a server case. Toss the thing in a closet and forget about what it looks like.
setishock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2009, 02:09 AM   #25
Fully Optimized
 
dude_56013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4,262
Default Re: CF gets to choose what case I build!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by setishock View Post
Or you could do what I'm doing. Building an HTPC in to a server case. Toss the thing in a closet and forget about what it looks like.
How would I get the media to my TV though?
__________________

__________________
Intel Core i7-2600K @ 3.4GHz || GIGABYTE GA-Z68X-UD3P-B3 || Corsair Vengeance 16GB DDR3-1600 || EVGA GeForce GTX 480 || Samsung EVO 256GB SSD
my feet get cold and that gives me diarrhea sometimes - Smart_Guy
dude_56013 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0