Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 08-27-2005, 07:18 PM   #1
Fully Optimized
 
-Paul-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,242
Send a message via AIM to -Paul- Send a message via MSN to -Paul-
Default cf was down for about 30 sec

at approximately 7:20pm on august 27 2005
__________________

-Paul- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 07:18 PM   #2
BSOD
 
Computergen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 3,175
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

LOL....we know!
__________________

Computergen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 07:19 PM   #3
Fully Optimized
 
dyserq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,281
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

Yep ... got an error message there
dyserq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 07:22 PM   #4
Fully Optimized
 
-Paul-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,242
Send a message via AIM to -Paul- Send a message via MSN to -Paul-
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

Quote:
Originally Posted by dyserq
Yep ... got an error message there
hey dyserq please reply to my reply to your post on the podcast thread
-Paul- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 08:55 PM   #5
Golden Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,091
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

MY network was down, so I didn't noticed anything
lhuser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 10:31 PM   #6
BSOD
 
BobTheLOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,074
Send a message via AIM to BobTheLOL
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

oh my god!!!!!
BobTheLOL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 10:36 PM   #7
In Runtime
 
Modder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 171
Send a message via AIM to Modder Send a message via MSN to Modder
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

omg a hole 30 seconds lol.
__________________
Athlon 64 3500+ Venice s939 1GB PQI Ram GeForce 6600 GT PCI-E MSI K8N Diamond WD 200GB Sata Hdd Samsung 200GB IDE Hdd
Thermaltake Soprano Black 430Watt
Modder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 10:42 PM   #8
BSOD
 
BobTheLOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,074
Send a message via AIM to BobTheLOL
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

Quote:
Originally Posted by Modder
omg a hole 30 seconds lol.

lol owned
BobTheLOL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 10:54 PM   #9
Daemon Poster
 
geek_gal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,245
Send a message via MSN to geek_gal Send a message via Yahoo to geek_gal
Default

AHHHHH, what do you no, first its 30 sec's, then 30 minutes ,THHEN ITS A BILLION YEARS *EVIL LAUGH*

*MWAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH*


WOW, i mean 30 sec's thats 30 sec outta YOUR LIFE!...Thatís just tragic!




btw you could tell coz CF was slowing down last night when i was on
__________________
Am2 AMD 64 X2 3600+, 1G Ram DDR,
[[*Need a new Gfx Card & 1 more Ram stick// 1GB*]]
Sony Avatar's!
geek_gal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2005, 12:28 AM   #10
Golden Master
 
ISOwner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 12,208
Default Re: cf was down for about 30 sec

glad to know that it wasn't just me
__________________

__________________
*Fact: Microsoft Window's Blue Screen of Death vs Computerforums.org's White Screen of Death. Which is worse?
ISOwner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0