Buying a car

oh i love the two door G35 :) amazingly nice car. I also like the new Civic SI (im not too good with civics because i dispise them) but the 2 dr crazy looking one. Lexus's are nice but i find they bring with them cocky people who think their shit dont stink, or thug teenagers in daddy's car.

Mattyl110792 said:
I tell ya, it would be cool to be seen driving around in a DeLorean ;)

www.delorean.com

Can't wait until i find an opportunity to get one (bit hard in Aus, only 6 listed owners)

Matt
I dont think they make new ones any more do they?
maybe you should buy a smart Fart 2. :D

money_man said:
oh i love the two door G35 :) amazingly nice car. I also like the new Civic SI (im not too good with civics because i dispise them) but the 2 dr crazy looking one. Lexus's are nice but i find they bring with them cocky people who think their shit dont stink, or thug teenagers in daddy's car.

The new CIvic SI is a nice car. Honda did a lot of upgrades to it. It's pushing 200 horsepower with a lot of new stuff you usually find in luxury class vehicles. Probably why it cost more than $22,000 for a base model. Another thing is car insurance. I'll have to get a quote to see how much my premium will be on certain vehicles, lol.

sorry about my double posting, got an error the first time i tried to post. the G35 coupe is an amazing looking car. i'd buy that. Then again im a 17 yr old high school student so i drive a Pontiac Grand Prix :)

You know what I found out? Even the base Lexus IS250 RWD has the sport shift. I thought only the IS350 has it and no other model. That puts a whole new light on things. The IS350 is still the preferred vehicle--but we'll see how financing hold out. I'm going for the 350 first but if it's going to be way too high to finance, then I'll go for the 250 RWD with sport shift.

STANDARD FEATURES

Performance Features

- 2.5-liter V6, four cam, four valves per cylinder, with dual Variable Valve Timing with intelligence (VVT-i)