Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-08-2005, 02:59 AM   #1
Fully Optimized
 
Dishdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,801
Default Buddy list

How many people do you have on you buddy list on CF, or do you even use it?

I have 20
__________________

__________________
CPU-Intel Pentium 4 630 3.0Ghz / 2MB Cache ~~OS Windows XP SP2
MOBO-Gigabyte 8I915P Duo Pro Intel Socket 775 (PCI-E)~~HDD-Western Digital 160GB(SATA)
PSU-Aspire 500W ATX~~RAM-1GB PC3200 DDR SDRAM (512x2 Dual Channel)
GPU-MSI GeForce 6600 GT(PCI Express)~~Monitor Viewsonic VA902B 19" 8ms~~ ATI TV Wonder Pro (TV Tuner)
~~Still to come~~: eVGA e-GeForce 7800 GT
Dishdog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 03:04 AM   #2
BSOD
 
BobTheLOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,074
Send a message via AIM to BobTheLOL
Default Re: Buddy list

8 people...
__________________

BobTheLOL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 03:32 AM   #3
Fully Optimized
 
Mental Liberator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,035
Send a message via AIM to Mental Liberator
Default Re: Buddy list

65 female
150 male

I don't talk to all of them, a lot of them are just there.
__________________
www.treasuretrooper.com/72560
Check it out, legit cash just from surveys.
Mental Liberator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 05:24 AM   #4
Site Team
 
root's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,999
Default Re: Buddy list

do you mean this forum buddy list?

I have none, it's not a feature that I use, I don't know why, I just never felt the need to use it.
root is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 10:10 AM   #5
Daemon Poster
 
geek_gal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,245
Send a message via MSN to geek_gal Send a message via Yahoo to geek_gal
Default

Yes, yes i do...
On my new msn addy i now only have little number...
7...boo hoo...lol eh well...

My question is...cf has a buddy list? ah?
geek_gal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 10:20 AM   #6
Site Team
 
root's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,999
Default Re: Buddy list

yep...

go to the user CP (first button at the top of the page)

then there is a buddy / ignore list (8th button along in the bar)
root is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 10:24 AM   #7
Daemon Poster
 
geek_gal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,245
Send a message via MSN to geek_gal Send a message via Yahoo to geek_gal
Default

oh..well what do you have there.... the buddy list....
Thanks root
__________________
Am2 AMD 64 X2 3600+, 1G Ram DDR,
[[*Need a new Gfx Card & 1 more Ram stick// 1GB*]]
Sony Avatar's!
geek_gal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 10:35 AM   #8
Daemon Poster
 
RewtGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 595
Send a message via AIM to RewtGuy
Default Re: Buddy list

Buddylist!? what's that. I have zero people on mine. I have an aim screen name which I never sign on. If people want to talk to me they can PM me, talk to me in IRC, or write me an email.
__________________
Windows: A thirty-two bit extension and GUI shell to a sixteen bit patch to an eight bit operating system originally coded for a four bit microprocessor and sold by a two-bit company that can't stand one bit of competition.
RewtGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 11:24 AM   #9
Daemon Poster
 
wiktorek01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,089
Default Re: Buddy list

I don't use it, I'm a loner lol
__________________
-Pentium 4 @ 2.4GHz -Intel Mobo
-2X 512 MB DDR RAM
-Geforce FX 5700LE 256MB -SoundBlaster 24 bit
-Samsung 80GB hdd - Western Digital 160GB hdd
wiktorek01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 12:59 PM   #10
Fully Optimized
 
Dishdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,801
Default Re: Buddy list

let me refrazed the question. how many ppl do you have on your CF buddy list?
__________________

__________________
CPU-Intel Pentium 4 630 3.0Ghz / 2MB Cache ~~OS Windows XP SP2
MOBO-Gigabyte 8I915P Duo Pro Intel Socket 775 (PCI-E)~~HDD-Western Digital 160GB(SATA)
PSU-Aspire 500W ATX~~RAM-1GB PC3200 DDR SDRAM (512x2 Dual Channel)
GPU-MSI GeForce 6600 GT(PCI Express)~~Monitor Viewsonic VA902B 19" 8ms~~ ATI TV Wonder Pro (TV Tuner)
~~Still to come~~: eVGA e-GeForce 7800 GT
Dishdog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0