Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 01-09-2013, 02:54 AM   #11
..m.0,0.m..
Site Team
 
iPwn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,870
Default Re: Before and After

Still need some finishing touches, but next weekend may spare me some time.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSCF0518.jpg (91.1 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg DSCF0519.jpg (55.2 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg DSCF0523.jpg (32.4 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg DSCF0525.JPG (87.9 KB, 5 views)
__________________

__________________
Me: You'd think as the dominant species we wouldn't be so effing stupid.
J: We're just intelligent enough to be completely effing stupid.
iPwn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2013, 03:29 AM   #12
Golden Master
 
BK_123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,528
Default Re: Before and After

I like how you have got the modems and router on that cable like that nice touch, I also like the case and digital temperature display...
__________________

BK_123 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2013, 04:16 AM   #13
Site Team
 
Lowndsey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 3,607
Default Re: Before and After

I've gone to the trouble of tying up cords and cables and crap like that before. All good until something breaks and you need to remove a cable or you want to upgrade something then it is the biggest pain in the arse imaginable. Would rather accessible wires.
__________________
JogaBonito1502: I guess Microsoft is really not to blame. Sorry!

KMATB
Lowndsey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2013, 04:26 AM   #14
Golden Master
 
BK_123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,528
Default Re: Before and After

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lowndsey View Post
I've gone to the trouble of tying up cords and cables and crap like that before. All good until something breaks and you need to remove a cable or you want to upgrade something then it is the biggest pain in the arse imaginable. Would rather accessible wires.
I have done that before, Its so frustrating trying to organise them, In the end you just can't be bothered and just leave them..
__________________

BK_123 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0