Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-17-2007, 03:01 PM   #1
Baseband Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 52
Default Banner error (on site)

here you go you have a banner error on one of your ads,




NOTE: Posting takes way to long and also leads to a blank page, Also when you edit the same thing happens unless you go to Full Edit Mode or whatever it's called!

This Message board seems to have this issue out of box because your not the only one, just the only one with the white page
__________________

__________________
www.yawoop.com
bbrian017 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 03:12 PM   #2
Golden Master
 
Thelis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,410
Send a message via AIM to Thelis Send a message via MSN to Thelis Send a message via Yahoo to Thelis
Default Re: Banner error (on site)

Why don't you read some threads before posting. The error thing is because Java is messing up, the ad was supposed to be there, the white screens and the DBEs have been around for months, maybe even years... So stop complaining. We all know it hurts deep inside, so post about it in the DBEs and Whitescreens thread.
__________________

Thelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 03:19 PM   #3
Golden Master
 
freestyler105's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 7,883
Default Re: Banner error (on site)

He's just trying to help...

But yes, David (the admin) is working hard on fixing the problems.
__________________
C2D E6600 | 4GB DDR2-800 | 9800GTX+ | Asus P5B-E | 150GB Raptor | 320GB 7200.10 | 750W Xigmatek PSU
freestyler105 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 09:31 PM   #4
Baseband Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 52
Default Re: Banner error (on site)

Quote:
Why don't you read some threads before posting.
Think if I was to try and find a thread about this omg, maybe there should be a in site support feedback forum that would be a lot easier. Mow I'm afraid to even suggest fixes lol anyways inside my profile under subscriptions it's also showing the incorrect last poster.

Please this is only for informational purposes and no offense is meant to be taken


thanks

bbrian017

SORRY i just seen this I swear I looked for it before, http://www.computerforums.org/forumdisplay.php?f=4
__________________
www.yawoop.com
bbrian017 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0