Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 09-18-2007, 08:12 PM   #1
Golden Master
 
Thelis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,410
Send a message via AIM to Thelis Send a message via MSN to Thelis Send a message via Yahoo to Thelis
Default Anybody here work with Flash?

Hi, my CS:S clan needs a website set up for them, and we have a flash template that we want to use. However, none of us have any idea how to edit the template. Is there anybody here that can help out (we DO tip).

Anybody?
__________________

Thelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 09:17 PM   #2
BSOD
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 508
Send a message via AIM to BF2player
Default Re: Anybody here work with Flash?

I know HTML and some flash, but I'm not real sure what you would want, and I'm not that great at flash.
__________________

BF2player is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 11:30 PM   #3
Site Team
 
celegorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 10,713
Send a message via AIM to celegorm
Default Re: Anybody here work with Flash?

I'm learning some flash right now. A site i've found that helps if you watch the videos (they are kinda lame, but teach well) is www.kidzonline.com You need to make an account there, but it's free.
__________________
"as a fanboy i refuse to admit it and will pull countless things out of my butt to disprove it"

Team Thelegorm! Total Kills: 21 (i iz in uor profile, editsing your sigz)
celegorm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 10:58 AM   #4
j03
~~~~~~~~
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 5,556
Send a message via MSN to j03
Default Re: Anybody here work with Flash?

Well, I do a bit of flash.... Not a massive amount, but yeah.
j03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:21 AM   #5
Golden Master
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 13,873
Send a message via MSN to Kage
Default Re: Anybody here work with Flash?

I know some flash, but when it comes to the programming aspect...no.
As for templates, shouldn't you just be able to load it in? If its for the right version at least?
__________________
Abit IP35 Pro / Q6600 G0 / Zalman 9700 / 8800GTS 640mb / 4x 2GB Corsair XMS / X-FI Xtreme M / 1x 1TB / Antec 900 / Logitech Z-5500 / Samsung 20inch
Kage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0